Home Courses Schedule About Us Testimonials FAQ Contact

Speed Reading Brochure

 
Advanced Reading Concepts - Speed Reading Plus

Upcoming Public
Speed Reading Classes



March 2012
S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031




Student Testimonials

"To be honest when I walked in on the first day, I thought this was going to be one of those classes where we would sit for hours listening to lectures on how to read. I didn't think we would be doing this many drills! I really have learned a lot just within this week. I have to do summer reading for my upcoming literature class, and I am planning on using the technical reading skills. I hope to keep my skills up, and I am glad I took this course, even though I didn't get to sleep in."

- Arisa S., Hilliard Davidson HS (Student Courses)
 


Advanced Reading Concepts

1 (888) 524-0012 | (614) 486-2473

1826 Glenn Ave., Columbus, OH 43212 www.arcspeedreading.com
 

Advanced Reading Concepts is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Reading Instruction in Columbus OH

 

 

 

Speed Reading Course Schedule

Monday, July 30 - Thursday, August 2 (Four-Day Course)
Oak Hills Summer Class for Incoming Seventh Graders

Bridgetown Middle School, , Oak Hills, OH
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, September 25 (One-Day Course)
The Mysteries of Productive Reading (Private)

Columbus Bar Association, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, November 13 - Wednesday, November 14 (Two-Day Course)
Professional 9 Speedreading Plus

Marines, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Thursday, November 15 - Friday, November 16 (Two-Day Course)
Professional 9 Speedreading Plus

Marines, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, January 2 - Friday, January 4 (Three-Day Course)
Winter-Break Speed Reading Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue or 1500 West Third Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Thursday, March 7 - Friday, March 8 (Two-Day Course)
Professional 9 Speedreading Plus (Private)

Hastings Hospital, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Thursday, March 21 (One-Day Course)
The Mysteries of Productive Reading (Private)

Dublin Entrepreneurial Center, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, May 14 (One-Day Course)
City of Columbus Health and Benefits Fair

Police Training Academy, 1000 North Hague Avenue, Columbus, OH 43204
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, June 26 - Thursday, June 27 (Two-Day Course)
Professional 9 Speedreading Plus

U.S. Army, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, July 29 - Tuesday, August 6 (Four-Day Course)
Summer Speedreading Course (Private)

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Ave., Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, August 7 (One-Day Course)
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base Technology Expo

WPAFB Hope Hotel and Conference Center, #823, Dayton, OH 45433
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, August 19 - Thursday, August 22 (Four-Day Course)
Special August Speedreading Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Upper Arlington, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, September 23 - Wednesday, October 2 (Four-Day Course)
Third and Fourth Grade Reading-Boost 4-6 Hour Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Thursday, October 10 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speed Reading Seminar

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, November 4 (One-Day Course)
Read Faster to Understand More-Introduction to Speed Reading

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, November 18 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speed Reading Seminar

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, November 26 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speedreading Seminar

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, December 2 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speedreading Seminar

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, December 18 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speedreading Seminar

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Friday, December 27 (One-Day Course)
Student Test Preparatory Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Friday, January 31 (One-Day Course)
Harrison College Seminar

Harrison College, , Grove City, OH
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Thursday, June 5 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speedreading Seminar

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, June 9 - Friday, June 13 (Five-Day Course)
Dublin Schools Enrichment Program Summer Course

Jerome High School, 8300 Hyland-Croy Road, Dublin, OH 43016
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, June 16 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speed Reading Seminar

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, June 16 - Friday, June 20 (Five-Day Course)
Upper Arlington Summer Academy Course

Upper Arlington High School, 1650 Ridgeview Rd., Upper Arlington, OH 43221
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, July 14 - Friday, July 18 (Five-Day Course)
New Albany Summer Academy Course

New Albany High School, 7600 Fodor Road, New Albany, OH 43054
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, July 21 - Friday, July 25 (Five-Day Course)
The Wellington School Summer Options Program Course

The Wellington School, 3650 Reed Road, Columbus, OH 43220
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, August 4 - Friday, August 8 (Five-Day Course)
Advanced Reading Concepts Summer School Course

Advanced Reading Concepts Training Facility, 1500 W. 3rd Avenue, Grandview Heights, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, August 6 (One-Day Course)
IT Expo and Presentation

The Hope Hotel, WPAFB, Gate 12A, WPAFB, OH 45433
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, August 11 - Thursday, August 14 (Four-Day Course)
Professional 9 Speedreading Plus-Private

U. S. Army, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, August 19 - Thursday, August 21 (Three-Day Course)
Professional 9 Speedreading Plus--Private

Air Force, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Thursday, September 11 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speedreading with Test Emphasis Seminar

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, September 16 - Thursday, September 18 (Three-Day Course)
Professional 12 Speedreading Plus-Private

Air Force, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Thursday, September 25 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speed Reading Seminar

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Friday, September 26 - Sunday, September 28 (Three-Day Course)
Speed Reading Plus Technial Reading and Writing Weekend Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue or 1500 West Third Avenue, Columbus, OH
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, September 30 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speedreading Seminar

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Friday, October 17 - Sunday, October 19 (Three-Day Course)
Speed Reading Plus Technical Reading and Writing Weekend Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue or 1500 West Third Avenue, ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Friday, November 14 - Sunday, November 16 (Three-Day Course)
Speed Reading Plus Technical Reading and Writing Weekend Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue or 1500 W. 3rd Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, December 1 - Thursday, December 4 (Four-Day Course)
Speed Reading Plus Technical Reading and Writing Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue or 1500 West Third Avenue, ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.

 


Share Advanced Reading via Social Media: