Home Courses Schedule About Us Testimonials FAQ Contact

Speed Reading Brochure

 
Advanced Reading Concepts - Speed Reading Plus

Upcoming Public
Speed Reading Classes



March 2012
S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031




Student Testimonials

"Taking this class has opened my eyes to a new way of reading and trusting my subconscious. I will definitely use this skill more often. The zig-zag technique will be most useful to me when reading all my long texts in college."

- Connor S. (Public Classes)
 


Advanced Reading Concepts

1 (888) 524-0012 | (614) 486-2473

1826 Glenn Ave., Columbus, OH 43212 www.arcspeedreading.com
 

Advanced Reading Concepts is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Reading Instruction in Columbus OH

 

 

 

Speed Reading Course Schedule

Monday, July 30 - Thursday, August 2 (Four-Day Course)
Oak Hills Summer Class for Incoming Seventh Graders

Bridgetown Middle School, , Oak Hills, OH
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, September 25 (One-Day Course)
The Mysteries of Productive Reading (Private)

Columbus Bar Association, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Thursday, November 15 - Friday, November 16 (Two-Day Course)
Professional 9 Speedreading Plus

Marines, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, January 2 - Friday, January 4 (Three-Day Course)
Winter-Break Speed Reading Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue or 1500 West Third Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Thursday, March 21 (One-Day Course)
The Mysteries of Productive Reading (Private)

Dublin Entrepreneurial Center, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, May 14 (One-Day Course)
City of Columbus Health and Benefits Fair

Police Training Academy, 1000 North Hague Avenue, Columbus, OH 43204
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, July 29 - Tuesday, August 6 (Four-Day Course)
Summer Speedreading Course (Private)

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Ave., Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, August 7 (One-Day Course)
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base Technology Expo

WPAFB Hope Hotel and Conference Center, #823, Dayton, OH 45433
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, August 19 - Thursday, August 22 (Four-Day Course)
Special August Speedreading Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Upper Arlington, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, September 23 - Wednesday, October 2 (Four-Day Course)
Third and Fourth Grade Reading-Boost 4-6 Hour Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, December 2 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speedreading Seminar

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Sunday, May 18 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speedreading Seminar

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, August 6 (One-Day Course)
IT Expo and Presentation

The Hope Hotel, WPAFB, Gate 12A, WPAFB, OH 45433
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, August 11 - Thursday, August 14 (Four-Day Course)
Professional 9 Speedreading Plus-Private

U. S. Army, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, October 15 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speed Reading Seminar with Test Emphasis

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, December 30 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speed Reading Seminar plus Technical

Advanced Readng Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, February 23 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speedreading Seminar

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Thursday, March 12 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speedreading Seminar

Dublin Entrepreneurial Center, 565 Metro Place South, Dublin, OH 43017
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Friday, April 17 - Sunday, April 19 (Three-Day Course)
Speed Reading Plus Technial Reading and Writing Weekend Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue or 1500 West Third Avenue, Columbus, OH
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, April 20 (One-Day Course)
Career Transition Institute Seminar

Career Transition Institute, 1100 King Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, May 5 (One-Day Course)
Read Faster to Understand More-Introduction to Speed Reading

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, June 8 - Friday, June 12 (Five-Day Course)
Dublin Schools Enrichment Program Summer Course

Jerome High School, 8300 Hyland-Croy Road, Dublin, OH 43016
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, June 15 - Friday, June 19 (Five-Day Course)
Upper Arlington Summer Academy Course

Upper Arlington High School, 1650 Ridgeview Rd., Upper Arlington, OH 43221
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, July 13 - Friday, July 17 (Five-Day Course)
The Wellington School Summer Options--FULL

The Wellington School, 3650 Reed Road, Columbus, OH 43220
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, July 20 - Friday, July 24 (Five-Day Course)
New Albany High School Course

New Albany High School, 7600 Fodor Road, New Albany, OH 43054
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, August 3 - Friday, August 7 (Five-Day Course)
Advanced Reading Concepts Summer School Course

Advanced Reading Concepts Training Facility, 1500 W. 3rd Avenue, Grandview Heights, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, August 19 - Thursday, August 20 (Two-Day Course)
Professional 9 Speedreading Plus

U.S. Army, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, August 25 - Wednesday, August 26 (Two-Day Course)
Professional 9 Speedreading Plus

U. S. Army, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, September 15 - Thursday, September 17 (Three-Day Course)
Professional 12 Speedreading Plus-Private

Air Force, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, September 22 - Thursday, September 24 (Three-Day Course)
Professional 12 Speedreading Plus--Private

Air Force, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, September 28 (One-Day Course)
Half-Day Reading Faster to Understand More Workshop™

Ohio Aerospace Institute, 22800 Cedar Point Road, Cleveland, OH 44142
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, September 30 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speed Reading Seminar

, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, October 6 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speedreading Seminar

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Friday, October 16 (One-Day Course)
Powell Parks and Recreation Student Half-Day Workshop

Adventure Park Recreation Facility, 260 Adventure Park Drive, Powell, OH 43065
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, October 20 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speed Reading Seminar

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Friday, October 23 - Sunday, October 25 (Three-Day Course)
Speed Reading Plus Learning Skills Weekend Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue or 1500 W. 3rd Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, November 2 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speed Reading Seminar

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Saturday, November 7 - Sunday, November 8 (Two-Day Course)
Powell Parks and Recreation Student 9-Hour Speedreading Plus

Adventure Park Recreation Facility, 260 Adventure Park Drive, Powell, OH 43065
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, November 18 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speed Reading Seminar

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Friday, November 20 - Sunday, November 22 (Three-Day Course)
Speed Reading Plus Learning Skills Weekend Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue or 1500 West Third Avenue, ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Friday, November 27 (One-Day Course)
Half-Day Reading Faster Workshop

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.

 


Share Advanced Reading via Social Media: